Cully

By Cully

The Jodie's on the cocktails

Fab night out with my lovely work friends tonight after another horrible day in the office. The day was made a little easier with a beer at my desk to celebrate the Hayes' birthday but never the less still a crap day.

So a poor turn out of just seven tonight but Jodie (pictured) was armed with a brum pub crawl masking taped to the back of her phone and she was determined to get us drunk. And as always she succeeded. I have to say I don't think I have had that many cocktails in one night in this country anyhow. The nicest - the love heart cocktail, the worst - pisco sour, the strongest - the zombie, a fruity one with half a passion fruit shell full of absinthe sat on top!

We danced the night away in the Victoria, my new favourite place (now that all my favourite places are closing!) where I accidentally bite a strangers cheek, I was truely, truely mortified! Only I could do that, luckily I didn't draw blood, and he looked nice and clean if a little bemused by the situation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.