stephanie leigh

By stephanieleigh

Rooftop

Last night we got home from dinner at The Spotted Pig, and I went up to the roof to see if I could get a pretty nightscape of NYC. This is the only one that was semi ok because I was using a monopod (let's be honest...the only reason we have one and that I could use it was because of my photography savvy boyfriend.)

Anyway, the best part of the night was going to dinner here. We have wanted to go for SUCH a long time...but the wait is always ridiculous. The savvy photographer boyfriend mentioned above found an app that let's you pay people to stand in line for you. We paid a guy 20 bucks to get usbank in at 8:30 last night...and we only waited 10 minutes! We were both hesitant to whether it would work...but it did!

All in all...an awesome Friday date night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.