samsticks

By samsticks

Plenty

Backblip

We spent Friday night up in Plenty where Esme is housesitting with a couple of dalmatians, and a quite amazing array of rusty old classic cars (including a Rolls Royce). We had a delicious dinner and some drinks, and I went outside to get some night shots of the cars with a bit of light painting.

Unfortunately I managed to drop my flash and the hotshow mount broke off so I can't attach it to my camera or a tripod any more. I'm so frustrated! I had a look on ebay and the part alone is going to cost me $80 to replace. I'm going to try glueing it before making that jump, but I'm not really too optimistic, seeing as it's going to take a fair bit of mechanical pressure.

Oh well. *sigh*

I don't know what the brand of this car is... can anyone help?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.