Blip recycling

The sky was superb this morning, I forgot the camera when I took Juno out for a walk. The cloud was like a giant hand reaching out into the dark blue morning sky.

Not bad day at work. I overheard a fantastic conversation at work in the stairs.

Cheery chap 'What sort of day do you have?'

Arrogant pin striped who walks about the place as if he runs it and full off his own importance 'Absolutely hectic, really busy'

Cheery chap as quick as flash 'Do you ever do any work'

Made me chuckle as IO continued up the stairs.

Great training session tonight, the girls were great and reacted to our new drills really well.

I was freezing when I got home and jumped in a hot bath, could not sleep so decided to do a late blip.

Thanks to Just Sitting for more glass vessels to fill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.