Car Wash

This is my daughters car, she has no care for it, it gets her from A to B and that is enough for her. Large

She is away with hubby to Ayr for a concert and left the car here. I was so embarrassed too have such a filthy car on the street that I had to wash & polish it inside and out, taking out a bag full of old bottles and rubbish. I also had to take it to the garage cos a light was flashing on the dashboard and get that fixed.

Yes I know it is nothing to do with me and if she wants a dirty car then why not but safety first and a bit of respect for your property won't go a miss. Anyhow what else was I gonna do on my own all weekend.

One more thing - nobody tell her or hubby that I drove it into the garage door, nobody will notice a wee dint amongst many, surely.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.