Pile Up!!

This is what I call a "pile up" of cows! Do you see the lone horse in their midst? The daughter-in-law and grandson came with me today to Animal Services to look at an English Bulldog a friend of mine told me about that she spotted online. When we got there, they told me he already had 2 holds on him and one was a rescue group which meant no one else had a chance. But we did a meet and greet with him anyway and he was a cute and sweet as he could be. I asked them to give my information to the rescue group so time will tell.
We went out to breakfast and then to the Humane Society and looked around too but I gotta tell you, visiting those places will break your heart. They all seem well cared for but all those dogs and cats and even a guinea pig without someone to snuggle with. Just heartbreaking!! Wanted to take them all home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.