Excited - new project!

These are the 14 different colours that will make up and alphabet throw!

Can't wait, being the nerd that I am I am just putting each colour into an individual food bag and labelling it with the colour number as this is the reference used in the pattern book and I don't want to end up in a muddle.

Once that is done, how long can I resist before starting??

a. 20 minutes while I have lunch
b. 90 minutes after lunch and some ironing has been done (ha ha)
c. a day or two until I have finished the boys cardigan
d. a week until I have finished the boys and girls cardigan
e. none of the above

I'll let you know when I give in ..............

First attempt at cooking a crispy peking duck in the oven, also bought some pancakdes and other bits from the chinese supermarket this morning, so looking forward to trying one of the Hairy Bikers do Asia recipes this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.