...and relax

Tyninghame beach is one of my favourite places. You walk through the forrest and emerge onto a big sandy beach, it is lovely. Today we discovered a farm shop down a lane near by, we usually just drive past it but today we called in and left with sausage rolls and huge hunks of cake. We took our treats to the beach and lay on the sand until it got a bit cold, the tide had come in a fair way and we had to walk up and over the rocks to find a new way through the forrest and back to the car.

I haven't had chance to comment on journals much recently, I am enjoying catching up on everyones photos and I'll be more back to normal by the end of the month.

I've just noticed that almost a year ago today my journal entry was pretty much identical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.