Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

its 365..............

Can you believe it? I am surprised that the year has gone so quickly and how blip has become a daily part of my life now! I am really pleased because this week I managed to get wifi (yes, in Mzuzu!!) and hopefully I will be able to comment more often because its quite fast (photos upload in a few seconds rather than a few hours!!).

Was out walking this afternoon in the hot sun - fabulous day! These kids ran out to see the azungu walking past! So what better way to celebrate my 365 than with some kids - after all that is what my job is all about here - working with kids!!

Thank you for all your kind comments and encouragement during the year. I do hope to keep on blipping every day.......so watch this space!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.