River of Flowers

By doffy

View from Llansadwrn, Anglesey

Llan = Saint, Sadwrn = Saturday - some information about the village. A very interesting Weather and Garden Diary which I have visited for many years.

Early start for me today as it's the first sunday of the month and I had a craft table at Beaumaris. Not many tables occupied when I arrived and very few visitors either, the main road had been closed all morning for a road race. Regardless of this, I made quite a few sales and had enquiries about commissions and jewellery repairs, someone is bringing beads for restringing next month.

It was raining and overcast when I drove to Beaumaris but on the way back I noticed the cloud had lifted slightly so took the above photo. By the time I arrived home it was raining heavily and it is still raining.

Mr D working this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.