Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Dark chocs

Day off today. Woke up and went for my 10K run, thought I would do it today instead of tomorrow. J joined me for the walk down to Arthers Seat. Knee was still very sore after coming off the bike yesterday morning. Managed to get around the 2 lops in my best time so far.
J was working from home so I popped up town to do some messages. Got some physio numbers from the running shop, got some Euro's for Finland, an anniversary card for our 6th wedding anniversary tomorrow and a copy of the film RUSH for us to watch tomorrow might
The 6th wedding anniversary is meant to be iron, Amethyst or for the USA, candy. I stopped off on the way back home in Hotel Chocolate to get some champagne truffles. J is a big fan of dark chocolate so here is a photo of hers for the weekly blip challenge of DARK.
Had a haircut after lunch before going out to collect a parcel from the post office. Stopped off to get a pizza for dinner.
Had to wait in till J got back from her haircut before I could go and collect my wallet and keys from IB. I had left them at work yesterday as I biked home. Spent the rest of the night catching up on TV recorded on the skybox so we can create a bit of space for while we are away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.