Personal Catches of Eye

By Shorty

One Hundred!

Made it, my first milestone, and no gaps!

My new obsession now seems a part of my everyday life. Nearly made a few gaps here and there, but always just in time remembered to....

a. take a photo.

b. remember to bring a camera with which to take a photo.

Both essential to a happy daily Blipfoto infatuation.

I know leaving a gap in my journal will happen, and such a gap is not harmful to me or my journal, but somehow, right now I can't quite bring myself to deliberately create an ugly toothless gap in my calendar.

Thanks for all the views and comments everyone.

Oh..... Now I have to go around the rest of the day explaining to everyone why I've written 100 on my hand in permanent marker pen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.