My life

By pops

Lesson for the day . . . .

. . . . if you don't want cat hairs in your coat hang it up!!!

Busy day . . .

shopping as soon as morrisons opened this morning

then down to pick my daughter up to go to my great nieces ' third birthday party, this is her cat snuggling down in my coat, he was quite disappointed that I didn't stay longer!

The party one three year old, her 6month old cousin and 20+ adults = one very busy three year old trying to amuse all the adults at the same time as opening presents, eating party food , and blowing out candles!! Exhausting!!!

Home via the house of a friend whose birthday I missed yesterday, and who didn't make the party today as her soon to be three year old was in hospital having his lip repaired following a fall at nursery, a quick tour of their new house, hugs, birthday and get well soon wishes,

Home to a very happy husband as Manchester City had just won the Capital One Cup and I am now attempting to make a paella - Jamie Oliver Style

G&T to keep me going while I cook and then we might just enjoy a bottle of Rioja with the paella (which is looking good!)

Loads of opportunities to blip but loved this picture of Mica

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.