gunzbee

By Foxxxey

Wasted talent

Knocked studying on the head this weekend as I haven't been feeling too good. Really enjoyed relaxing the weekend and managed to get a few jobs done

Went out with a friend for breakfast this morning and I really struggle with people blowing their own trumpet especially when all they want to do is put others down. I'm u sure why someone would want to listen to how great someone else is and how much money they have and how expensive their tastes are ..... And still expect the other person to foot the bill, even when it's their turn!

Anyway, got back and stuck my head in things for the holiday which was fun. Mega excited.

Tonight's tea was a selection of arty ness as prepared by me.... Apart from the spring roll and mini pizza. Well everyone needs a touch of grott every now and again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.