Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Pimp My Ride!

How cute is this??!

Today Albert took leave of absence from school (he has guests in town) so I was surplus to requirements and enjoyed a day of peace and quiet......for a little while anyway!

I did have an hour of tutoring to complete out at the Meadows so came round by the Trade Centre to pick GK up from work........and look what I parked next to in the sandpit!!

It was just asking to be blipped.....so I took it on my phone just as the owner came up! She was very flattered to think her car had warranted a blip!!! ......but who could resist those long eyelashes!!

(That's her on the extreme right just wending her way through the traffic)

She was quite a character.......just like her car!!

Happy Blipping Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.