HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

Bubbles in the glass ...

It's been another grey wet day but for a few minutes the sun shone through the half landing window catching the glass I keep there (there will no doubt be many more pictures of the glass as time goes on). I particularly liked this one of the stopper in an antique glass beer bottle because not only do the bubbles in the glass shine but in the picture the dust on the stopper also reflects the light. My eyesight isn't good enough to see the dust in normal daylight (or maybe I screen it out) but it is clear on the picture.
I'm off to London for a few days and hope to get some pictures but won’t have access to the internet so won’t be uploading pictures until I get back.
Have a good few days until I get back …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.