New pretty flowers in my garden!

For all of you!
Thanks all of you for such lovely words and warming me yesterday , for your understanding , for being my loyal fans and friends and for the nice commnents about my angry swan of yesterday's blip .
Another day in the bed resting.I am exhausted so I couldn't do anything or go anywhere but still I was looking for something colourful in my garden for you. I couldn't find any roses but instead I found these new things coming and this colourful flower. The s0ng of spring I hope. It made my day and made me smile. I never saw this flower in my last garden before only in your blips and now in my new garden. I don't remember the name but it is so beautiful. I have another still close.
I want to share this first pretty flower open for all of you. I am very grateful and lucky to have so many friends.
Enjoy it and smile please I will be better tomorrow. I wish to have some energy to finish my painting and go to the pool that is all.
Hope you had a nice weekend and enjoy the life. Lots of love!
THANKS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.