An A for effort...

...that is what I will award the sun today.

After mailing a package to warmer parts of the world, I sat in the parking lot for a minute, then got out to snap the low, drifting clouds that was softening and blurring the downtown skyline. I could feel the moisture on my cheeks.

A woman with a spirited Jack Russell terrier on a flexi-leash was yelling at him for walking ahead of her...the obliviousness of some people just hit me again. If she had been on my side of the street, I would have given her the Cesar Millan crash course on how to kindly and firmly get your pooch to understand what you expect of it. She gets a definite F-minus for her lack of effort.

I am certain that the scene was this color, so when I downloaded and found a mucky mess of pale grey, I decide to "fix" it to look like what it felt like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.