Delightful

By Serap

Change of heart

I had just started editing some really very rubbish pictures to back blip, when it struck me that it was a very pointless task - blipping just to fill a few gaps. The reality is, I don't have the enthusiasm for blipping at the moment, and therefore I shouldn't do it, and so I am taking a prolonged break. I feel a sense of relief just from typing that, so it's definitely the right thing to do.

We're off on holiday tomorrow and I'm really looking forward to getting away. I may back blip a couple of photos once we get home, as I do love Bali very much and would like to have some record of it on here, but I will see how I feel on my return home.

I shall really miss my lovely blip friends, it has been such a pleasure getting to know some of you and I will come and say hello/goodbye to each of you while I'm away (I'm away for nearly 3 weeks, so it might not be very soon!). I hope you all stay well and if anyone would like to keep in touch, my surname is Petts... I think I may be the only Serap Petts in the world, so you will easily find me on Facebook and my twitter is @serap_tweets.

Lastly, today's blip... I like to lay all of my clothes out before packing for a holiday, to make sure things match. Whilst doing so today, I realised that every dress I'm taking has a floral print. I was on the phone to my Mum at one point and mentioned it to her and she laughed... apparently I always wear floral prints. I had no idea!

With love,
Serap. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.