Thursday

Forgive my pictures I have been so busy.
Today was all about a first aid course..... If it had finished by lunch time it would have been cool.....but it didn't :)
I was going to take a picture of Tracy wearing a bandage with a pen sticking out of it, but the guy teaching whipped it off too quickly.
Dropped Dan's car off for an mot today and it was meant to be ready tonight, but it is never that simple is it. It had to stay overnight so I am now stuck without a car :(
Bumped into Pam who gave me a lift to Haselbury as I was doing himself a favour.
It all worked out in the end and tonight we went to see War Horse...
Without doubt the highlight of my week...so powerful really enjoyed it. And so might I add did everyone else. The whole place was heaving. there were 4 showings....cars and people everywhere..
Great night though finished off with chips on the way home :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.