Emz sketchbook

By Emz

day 1 - 100 happy days

So I've decided to take part in a challenge called 100 happy days. So what it is is that you take a photo every day (for 100 days) of something that made you happy. Honestly I think it's a fantastic way to be reflective, creative, productive and appreciate things in your life. I really think it will help me as I know I get too bogged down with pressure and generally feeling busy. I'm also always up for positive thinking and a happy well being it makes such a difference. Really excited about this project and as well as putting it on my personal facebook I'm going to upload it on here too. If you want to take part you can do so at any time and it's free too. Here's the link - http://100happydays.com/

So here's my day 1 - Sunday walks with my sister and mum and my sister found some antlers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.