Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

A kiss before bedtime

Researching health supplements I decided to drop some of the stuff I've been taking and keep others. It's a minefield out there; who do you believe? Medical science hasn't always covered itself in glory when it comes to proof whereas "alternative" medicine seems to be assertive on the basis of traditions that take it on faith.

More than ever I'm convinced that the mind is more important. Love, confidence, feeling positive ...

Maybe I'd be better off kissing the cat. They say pets are good for your health.

PS today's narrative isn't really worth bothering with. It rained and we got depressed. But I did get all my photos processed and we did dig out an old, small TV so that we could fall asleep over watch Netflix in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.