wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

I know you don't believe me.......

Dude, got any treats?
So this is what a cat on crack looks like. This was after a hit or two of cat nip. Ethel is fascinated with this game now. She has beautiful blue eyes. Unfortunately she has the same spacial deficits as I do. She walks into things a lot. She couldn't see the game at first now she can.
Ethel stared at it then went waaaaaaaay up on her toes and pounced on it. Of course my camera was not near at the time. Damn

So I cleaned. What a day. I moved, threw away and wiped and washed and vacuumed. It's not perfect but I don't think I want to be with anyone who's house is perfect. I am not up to the pressure.
Lots of excitement today i can hardly stand it
Today we bought a pill crusher so I can crush Dad's pills and put them on applesauce. So much easier.
I crushed up tomorrow's because I won't be here and put them in a little pill Baggie. Then dropped it where it proceeded to dump out on the floor.
My Dad put his head in his hands. I screamed " 5 second rule!!!" and gathered the powder off my clean floor with a piece of paper. He said he would still take it.
I also put a Vicks packet (menthol scented Vaseline ) in the humidifier. I don't know if it will help my Dad but my cat Fred is going crazy.
I obviously have found my true calling. So if this whole medical thing doesn't work out I can be a drug pusher for cats.

Monday morning comes too soon. Have a great night and good morning to my down under friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.