'Cuddles for Alice'

Bella wanted to take her baby Guinea Pig out this afternoon for a cuddle and a play so her she is having one last hug before Alice goes back into the pen with her mummy.

I definitely seem to be going through a mono period at the moment, and a Bella blip two days in a row, sorry couldn't help but blip this tonight, the alternative shot was her wooden dolls in the doll house, way less interesting to me, but I did spend about half an hour playing doll houses with her, the things I will do for my girl huh!

Oh had a little bingle on the way to work today too, nothing serious, just enough to dent my front bumper and bend my number plate. Luckily we have a panel shop directly opposite us at work so they were able to order in a replacement bumper and get the repair underway immediately. I ran into a tow ball on a truck in front of me as the lights changed green everyone started moving and suddenly he stopped and I didn't (in time anyway).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.