Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Who's Counting?

The posh ice cream shop that has been on telly and won awards was closed. We had to improvise. I brought the flake back from Oz. They don't sell them here. Asking them to stick it in my ice cream and hand it to me while I took a photo instead of taking it from them would have been highly irregular and may have taken more explanation/persuasion than it was worth anyway.

I suppose this photo & title only make sense if you are from the UK, or maybe not even then.

Had fun watching baby today while my wife took big sister off to a hot spring to soak. It was girls day today so I guess it was only fitting that they had a girl's day together. We, not being girl's (or invited for that matter) watched Jackie Chan's Drunken Master Part Two. Well, I half watched it while rocking or feeding him but I'm sure he was into it despite not being able to focus on the screen properly yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.