SoozieSoo78

By SoozieSoo78

Shopping Centre

Spent the whole day in this shopping centre! It was so nice to feel like we were at home for just a day. When you walk into these shopping centres it feels like you are a million miles out of Bangkok. They are immaculate, cool, quiet and peaceful. They are also very expensive so it was just window shopping! We even went to the cinema which was great.

I remember the first time I was in Bangkok feeling like I'd entered a new country when I was in one of these malls. I still felt the same this time. My very favourite thing was just how clean and shiny the floor is. You seriously could eat your dinner off it! Not even some of the plates I've eaten off here are that clean!

As soon as you leave though you are back into the craziness of the Bangkok streets, which I also love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.