la " Mamarazzi"...

Two years ago ... Something happens in my life!!!
I discovered " blipfoto"....
I always love photographing ....
One of the " family joke" is to give me a nickname" Mamarazzi"!!!!!...
It is now quite a " discipline"!!!
Each day, sad or happy, with glorious blue sky or raining cats and dogs,I try to find something to share with you... ... "Alex and Adèle" , "The trio infernal"... " The magic marshes...." And i also want a photo telling a little story without words...
(You know that it is quite difficult for me to explain in english my feeling....)
And... i want to thank all of you! ....
Dear , " amis blipper" you are for me, in my " country life," a "wonderful gateway to the world...."
Merci.....

Today " Billie-Guillie after the rain" is my little star!!!
as you can easily imagine, she is waiting for the magic marshes!!!!

SO....

What's happens now?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.