Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Tip of the iceberg

DDW's March 2014 Challenge Day 3: Apogee = The highest point of something

I was a bit stuck for inspiration today after being stuck in a training room all day. Me and My Beautiful Man arrived home at the same time so I dragged him out, loaded him and the dogs into the car...along with some big nets to capture an image and headed off...rescuing a lose dog on the way.

I stopped at a viewpoint hoping to catch Hoy before the light disappeared completely but alas... it was so overcast I caught nothing. Not sure the nets were big enough for that anyway.

Returned home and had the brilliant idea of blipping the tip of an ice cube. You can't get ice out without making a decent gin or a mojito...Can you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.