The King's

As I mentioned before, in a month or two I'll be moving offices so I am making the most of the area of the city I would not be passing through every day once in the new office.

I really like The King's Theatre, it is a beautiful building. I could take many pictures of it!

I did attempt to take a selfie after seen Ellen's tweet at the Oscars but I did look quite terrifying under the kitchen spot lights!

Another massive CrossFit achievement this morning. After starting the year wanting to just do any WOD RX I was able to complete one of the WOD's named after a girl (some of the toughest ones!) RX. This particular one was named Helen. I had to dig pretty deep to get through it and overrule my head on more than one occasion to get through it. But, I did and I am so proud! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.