A Storm of Dreams.

Well....she might be grown up enough to let her be.....i can't quite get to the place of understanding the difference between the times i know it's done and the times when i'm still unsure! oh well,

My inspirational music for the finishing of this piece. The CD, by "Nostradamus" was given to me in 1990, by a good friend when i lived in Muskoka. Isa was a student of mine in the pottery and her husband was a musician...this was his latest cd! I can be transported back to the times her and i shared in my studio. I've long lost contact with her, but she was a lovely woman and enjoyed having her work with me.

Had a great swim, and delicious lunch with a friend in town....and now it's time to think about dinner -apparently it's going to be omelets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.