Photographic Guidance

By Asiliea

I forgot my camera!

I had it sitting on the bench, and it just needed new batteries, and I had a truely epic day and I forgot to take snaps... GAH. The rage at myself! Bah!
Anyways, today was fantastic!
Apart from pulling an all nighter by watching Umineko (Anime), Lie To Me (TV Series) and Glee (another TV Series). All of which are fantastic BTW.
But yesh, apart from that, I went over to Rochey's and we played volleyball, ran for 30min non-stop (Considering I haven't done any decent amount of exercise in months thanks to studies, 'twas quite a push), and hit beach.

I'm poofed. Need sleep. Wish mates could come around tonight though, they has more anime for me to watch and moar games for me to energize my brain on. Ah well, that's for tomorrow.

Will remember my camera tomorrow :D

~Tim

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.