After a hard day at work.

I took my Humans and Tikka for a mornings walk. It was sunny and warm which made a change. After lunch we popped over to the Bungalow to let Dan out and collect more garden furniture. Then when we came back home the Humans were out in the garden and pottered about with Tikka. I kept an eye on them from my chair in the conservatory. After a while the lady Human joined me. I got into trouble for grumbling at Tikka. I could see her running about in the garden chasing a ball. She should be taking it easy as she's not getting any younger. At night the ladies went to see Precilla queen of the desert they said it was really funny.

The blip is of the workers after they got home from their early shift. They are such a happy bunch. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.