Sweets Feets

Us girls had Saturday to ourselves. We spent the day purging her room. She just has tooooooooo much stuff, and she really doesn't use the majority of it. She is a mama's girl, and usually spends her down time following me around doing what I do. We did a really good job cleaning out her room, and then we took a nice break outside with the rabbits. It is time to do a little bunny breeding. Sugar is a really excellent breeding cheerleader. I'm sure the pairing was successful, and now we wait 30ish days, and hopefully we have some sweet babies. We are so very excited.

Sugar spent some time playing on her swingset/climbing structure as well. She loves to show me all her tricks on the swings. One of her favorites being the art of hooking her legs around the ropes, and swinging upside down. It makes me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.