Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Homeward Bound, Somewhere on Past.

End of the day, walking home, the lights at the train station caught my eye.

It was a busy day, starting out with my Venus Network meeting. I am the assistant co-ordinator for the Ponsonby group, and for this meeting I had to do a 6 minute presentation on my business (you know, I wrote all this last Thursday night? I've no idea what happened to the post... Oh well...) for which I was using a tiny projector, no bigger than my phone. It's impressive in being small, but unfortunately not very bright. Apart from the not very bright, I've no idea how the presentation went, I never can tell with these things...

Then I had to do the admin from the meeting, a bunch of errands and start the existing model for a new project. Then home to not blip, apparently...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.