Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

One Hundred Pancakes!

Hip hip huzzah! I've reached one hundred blips, which is not much to celebrate considering I joined this wonderful world of Blip back in June 2011!
On a positive note at least I did remember Blip eventually and am so glad I did. I know 100 isn't that many but I'll not let that stop me celebrating, after all, each day is another Blip to look back on and remember.

What better way to celebrate on Shrove Tuesday than with pancakes and yes, that is a little glass of something tasty, it is hard to tell but there is a layer of Maple syrup at the bottom of the glass allowing me to sneak this blip into DDW's March big words challenge - check out my supernatant y'all!!

Just as well I had this to occupy me with today as I've found it hard to do much else as Hubby is sitting second exam today. He felt that nerves got the better of him yesterday but feels that he made up for it today. He told me this whilst having a cheeky, celebratory pint in Edinburgh with the rest of the candidates. Will be nice to have him back and not stuck in a book all the time.
Thanks for all your lovely comments thus far in my Blip journey, you are all lovely in this special little Blip bubble world. (so I know you'll allow me a cute little fancy lens flare for fun today!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.