An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Happy Shrove Tuesday...

Ed arrived just after 6.30am and Alan was up, showered, dressed and in the kitchen ready for breakfast by 7.15am. I think Ed’s got the hang of this! Fantastic!

A leisurely breakfast for Alan and a little morning telly then off to school full of the joys.

D took his car to get MOT’d then came back home for a quick lunch and he’s now rushed off to a meeting in Edinburgh. I wanted to blip our pancakes but only managed to get a couple of shots as D was standing in the wings desperate to get his hands on his share before rushing to get his train, so that’s my excuse for the shot not being quite as polished as I saw it in my head!

Now going to grab some time before Alan gets home to start gathering the shots together for the charity calendar I’ve been asked to do. Meeting with the woman organising it next Monday morning and won’t have a minute at the weekend so thought I better get on with it. Just hope there’s enough decent shots to cover 12 months!

Maybe I’ll have a cuppa first….

Sunday
Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.