woofcity

By woofcity

goin' to the chapel and we're gonna get married

Lyrics here

Quite appropriate for today. Storm is rocking the net curtains bridal veil.

Spring is here and the sky is blue, the birds were singing and the sun was shining. As for being lonely, well that would be impossible with my terrier trio! I can't even have a wee in peace

I drove to a different woods today for a change. It was a bit further away than I remembered or felt like it getting stuck behind slow drivers The pups thought it was very exciting, even when they had to scramble over/through the ankle deep stream. I never ceased to be amazed by their willingness to have a go whether I ask them to jump fallen trees or streams or walk through mud or on shingle.

Took the teens out for lunch at a garden centre which was serving pancakes. Obligation sorted without effort! Visited Bexhill Museum afterwards. Bit of food shopping then back home. Alice has been busy baking cinnamon rolls, smells great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.