Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Morecambe Bay

This was my view out of the van window as I ate my lunch.In the distance is the mountains of the Lake District.A couple of deliveries around this area before home and heading south with another load on the van.Tomorrow morning is Shropshire very early and the Wirral on the way back home.
First French Marigold plugs arrived today and the Prop house is bursting.We have had to leave them on trolleys over night until we can find some space.
No car yet.BMW have found some slight damage which means we should have it back in about a week.
Today I seem to have been plagued by stupid people.This made me wonder how many shades of stupid exist.More than I would like to think possible but such is life.

Sunny day after overnight rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.