What a tosser!

This is Technophobe in full tossing action. It has to be said there were a few false attempts before this one. I love the expression on her face. It was so smoky in the kitchen that you can actually see crepuscular rays coming from our ceiling downlighters!

This morning I cycled 45 miles with my regular cycling buddies and while out my friend Pete said he might go to the NEC photography show this afternoon. Not needing much persuasion I said I would go with him so this afternoon I made my second trip to the show.

It was MUCH quieter than Sunday and also the traders were prepared to negotiate additional discounts to avoid carrying stock back with them. I will definitely go on the last day next year and I recommend it to others (who don't have to work!)

I bought a few extra items including a replacement Lee Big Stopper for the one that was stolen last year. I was amazed they actually had stock at the show. I also bought a Lee hood and managed to get an extra discount on these last two items.

I almost persuaded my friend Pete to buy a printer but he didn't. I bet he will regret it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.