DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Doctor Doctor!

I went to the Doctor this morning, it seems I have an upper respiratory chest infection so I have to go for a chest x-ray on Thursday and I was also prescribed a peak flow meter to blow into for two weeks to rule out asthma.

On the upside, I am feeling a good bit better now but was signed of work for this week just so I can get plenty rest and get my strength up.

This afternoon with it being such a lovely day, Cheryl and I went up to Nine Mile Burn where we parked the car then went for a wee walk through the Pentlands but not too far so I didn't tire myself out.

Took some wonderful pictures but just loved the cloud formation in this one so blip done and home now with my feet up. Think it will be early to bed for me tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.