jac1954

By jac1954

No more pictures

Not had s busy day but
have spent the day doing
Oldsters will know this song

I'm busy doing nothing doing it all day long. Lol

This morning whilst cleaning someone's toilet I noticed some beads down there then I realised they belonged to the bracelet I was no longer wearing
So fished them out.
then found I had a crystal in my leggings thought it was one of my parrot wuxzy's seeds so when I got that out I Knew what the beads were down the clients toilet were. So back I go to retrieve them.
So I have lost the bracelet before I left home .
Got home there it was on my loo floor lol. Oh! What joy all in bits.
So this afternoon I remade the bracelet made two pairs of earnings for my daughter Samantha (I said I would make them a year ago.) Lol fast eh!
made myself a necklace.
So
Been busy doing nothing. Lol
Beautiful day weather wise x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.