More Snow!

I opened the back door to leave for work this morning & was totally surprised, as it was snowing again--just very lightly--but snowing none- the-less! I didn't listen to the weather last night, so they may have forecasted it, but I was SO hoping we were done with the snow for the winter! I realize this is not the greatest picture--I stopped & took it at 3:30 this morning on my way to work, so didn't have a tripod or time for trial & error--but since I'll be gone most of the evening, this is all I had time for today! If you view on large you can better see all the snow coming down. The closer I got to work, the bigger the flakes & the heavier it was falling! It's stopped now, but they're saying there's more where that came from & should be dropping by later this eve.! Lucky us!! Ha! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.