My life-1 photo at a time

By CaitzPics

59/365

Well as you probably know, today is pancake Tuesday - so we - like many other people - made some pancakes! :) Tonight I went for nutella and peanut butter, but my brother drowned his in lemon juice!

We made them after my dad and I for back from an 'applicant information evening' to tell us more about Heriot Watt. Sadly it didn't mean a trip to Edinburgh, but instead to a hotel in Belfast - probably just as well! Bit the conclusion of that was I'm confused and don't know where to go for uni... Hopefully I'll decide sooner rather than later! I'm glad someone has a plan, even though I don't yet.

'"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you hope and a future."'
Jeremiah 29:11

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.