Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

HMS Daring

Just back from Crieff today, J and I were at the cinema in Ocean Terminal to watch Twilight: New Moon, it was quite good and pretty long! I was good to spend so much time with J.

We done some xmas shopping afterwards and I caught a glimpse of a white warship when we were driving out the multi-storey, it was pretty dark and I didn't have my SLR or tripod and I thought to myself, I'm missing out on a superb blip!

J was going out with her girl-friends for a late birthday drink, I dropped J off in town and took a little drive to visit the ship too, this time equipped! It?s my first sighting of the Navy's new Type 45 Destroyer and its quite impressive, so new and clean looking. Also spotted a guy on the deck doing some sort of patrol with a rifle, but I didn't manage to catch him on camera!

Having to back blip the last couple days...

Treat
Yo! About Time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.