Moments

By togrrrl

More Gently Falling Snow

There is so much ice and snow that the birds can't migrate north. The ducks usually start coming through around now but they need open water and there is none. I imagine a buildup of birds just south of the snow line - wandering around waiting for spring. Sort of like a bird dam about to burst.

So....a pretty good day. I (always) feel very restless in my job and saw someone today to get advise on my options. I came away thinking that my current situation isn't so bad. Just a very deep rut. But maybe better than the alternatives for someone my age. I don't want to scrounge for scraps of work. I'll still whine and complain though :)

So...some of you are amazingly clever and found my son's blip site! But here it is - my clever, clever son and blip friend. CleverNameHere

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.