new adventures

By shelbyscott4

Beach Party

I did not want to wake up this morning. We went back to campus to get more free food and junk :). In like the hottest part of the day Evrim, Queton, and I did a cross fit workout. I have never been so hot in my life!! It was the heat that made the workout misreable! Then we all got ready for the beach party. We had a big group from the international house walk over together. First was the pre-beach party BBQ on campus. I made friends with some Aussie guys! They put zinc on me! haha its like brightly colored sunscreen. Everyone was all dressed up. Then we got on busses and went to the club in the city. The place was huge!! One of the Australian guys Travis hungout with me the whole time. It was sooo crowded, I was getting pushed all over the dance floor. Shannon and I took a cab with Travis and two of his friends (free ride) and Travis walked us back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.