... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

CCC: Veronica

Cuter (with more balletic stamina) in large ("L").

Well, today has been a good day for photography! I received the proof of the chapel card for next term (featuring my chapel pelican photograph): I'm not totally thrilled with the crop (it is less symmetrical than the original...), but the overall effect is very pleasing.
AND the senior tutor stumbled across me in the garden (standing on a wall taking photos of bees in the blossom...) and told me that I'd been awarded a prize in the photography competition (no further detail yet), and also asked whether I might be interested in holding a small exhibition in our auditorium in the summer term!
Eeee, a good day for photography.

AND, the sun came out so I had a wonderful photo amble in the garden, and have put up some alternatives on my Flickr:
Veronica (alternative)
Daffodil and bright blue bokeh
Double daffodil
Crisp crocus
Bee on the Bergenia (again)
Viola

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.