Stars For A Night

I was spoilt for choice today again with pics so have opted for another collage.

Today, continuing on from the middle of the night, has been a sick day for Martin. He's either got stomach flu or food poisoning so he has been home today. A rare occasion and I had to end up being out most of the day, so I couldn't even look after him, which I've been really torn about today. Wish I could have cloned myself.

I had to go into town, again, for my MRI, results of which I'll get on Friday when I see my doctor.

Then I had to hang around town as Ben was performing in his school variety/talent show called 'Stars in Their Eyes'. Well I was extremely impressed by the talent in the school and the whole show. It really was something else and I took a picture of the entire cast, bottom picture. Ben's band were performing as Muse playing Hysteria and they did a super job, sadly they did not win.

When he came home, he asked if I wanted to take a picture of him for my blip as he still had his make up on. It stood out more under the lights in school though! I was pleased he let me, so here he is.

Top left picture is the amazing HSBC worldwide head quarters here in Central.

Hope Martin is better tomorrow!

Oh another major event .... I spilt an entire full de-humidifier water collector (probably 6ltrs of water) all over our antique bedouin rug, furniture and wooden floor!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.