Natural colour

Been to the hairdressers this morning to have a few more highlights, to add to the natural grey ones that keep appearing! Then had my eyes tested and thankfully my prescription had changed so I didn't feel quite so bad buying new glasses rather than desperately hoping my others turned up! With luck they may be ready on Saturday!

Then had a walk around St Ives with Mr H and Reggie, including drink at Lady B's coffee shop. I photographed various views, tress wood carvings but they were all a bit monochrome. I tried converting some to black and white, but they didn't look any better, so I tried the other option of enhancing the colour. I like to think of it as being like my hair, enhancing its natural colour!

My hair is a bit more subtle though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.