nybblets

By nybblets

365:64 Good Evans

You certainly do not need me to tell you that there are 64 squares on a chessboard.

I set up for the Evans opening gambit - it is entirely possible that by the time that I reached these frames I had moved a piece or three for artistic effect. I say "frames" because I had been bracketing exposures and this gave me the opportunity to play with an HDR editing tool. I used only 3 exposures this time, more exposures will come in to play as I gain confidence and experience with the tool. Yes. Sorry. I shall be fiddling further in the coming weeks.

If anyone can explain why the EXIF appears as it does, when it should not - I merged 3 exposures exported from Lightroom 5 into the HDR editor in the Nik software suite, I'd be grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.